Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
30 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Jan. 18, 2021 at 9:54 AM EST
"Top Notch!! Walking into Louis Anthony’s fells like home. You are family and they treat you as such. “Have we met yet?” Please come in and we will help you with your search for the Perfect gift...for yourself or some special!"
~ K Stebbins PA
Dec. 29, 2020 at 1:02 PM EST
"FANTASTIC SERVICE ON A LATE ORDER...DECEMBER 23!

The package was STILL delivered ON TIME....Veronica and Heather were so very kind!

My husband and I LOVE SHOPPING AT LOUIS ANTHONY JEWELERS!"
~ D’nis Lynch
in PA
Nov. 19, 2020 at 10:01 AM EST
"Great service and what was said was done in a timely fashion."
~ Vance Ford
in TX
Sept. 28, 2020 at 9:28 PM EST
"I am a repeat customer at Louis Anthony Jewelers and will continue to go back for the personal and professional service. Recently, I mentioned to Louis III that was looking for a certain Rolex for my sons 21st birthday but knew it would be near impossible to get that model in time due to long waiting lists nationally. He took note of it and told me maybe we would get lucky. I thanked him for his well wishes and did not expect anything to happen in time.
About a month later, the day my son was coming home from college to celebrate his birthday, I got the call from Lou III that he just received the watch that I was looking for. Talk about perfect timing!
When I got to the store, I was assisted by family members Andrea and Veronica while Lou III was with another client. They were awesome to deal with and I was even offered a piece of pie from a birthday celebration going on at the store for an employee.
When I met with Lou III, I could see that he was so pleased to help me create a new tradition for my family.
The atmosphere in the boutique is just so positive and the personal service is refreshing. All of that is due to great ownership and employees, the culture there looks to be contagious.

Thanks again Louis III, Veronica and Andrea!"
~ Steve B.
Sept. 16, 2020 at 3:53 PM EST
"I am very pleased and happy with all service and support provided by this gift shop workers"
~ Anna Mekikyan
in CA
Sept. 10, 2020 at 10:39 AM EST
"Ordering was quick and easy, delivery went smoothly and received in excellent condition. Staff was very accommodating and responsive. Would recommend doing with business with this company.
Rich P in South Central PA"
~ Richard Pniewski
in PA
July 1, 2020 at 1:01 PM EST
"Well executed special order of Versace for a wonderful person. Excellent service and selection."
~ Mary DeRubeis
in PA
May 4, 2020 at 11:30 AM EST
"Love ❤️ Love ❤️ Love ❤️ my items I purchased. They arrived beautifully packaged and everything was perfect! Do not hesitate to purchase from this stellar establishment."
~ Ralene DeBord
in TN
May 4, 2020 at 11:26 AM EST
"The absolute best! Would purchase from them again for every occasion.
Items arrived quickly and were stunning!"
~ Ralene DeBord
in TN
April 28, 2020 at 8:14 PM EST
"My MacKenzie-Childs order arrived in a perfectly-packaged box. The service provided in the Louis Anthony store is amazing, but you will feel just as special when you order online - giftware or jewelry. I also loved the Louis Anthony hand sanitizer - tucked in as an added surprise!"
~ Julie B.
April 24, 2020 at 3:00 PM EST
"Amazing, Fabulous, Top-Knotch, White-Glove, To-Your-Door-Service ~ it doesn't get any better than that!"
~ Edward Show
in PA
April 24, 2020 at 2:01 PM EST
"Louis Anthony Jewelers service is A+++. It’s a wonderful local family business that cares about their customers. I have had the pleasure of working with most of the family members and staff through the years and they are all so lovely to deal with. The store is beautiful and has great attention to detail added from the moment you walk down the sidewalk and through the entry doors. The family and staff make it warm and inviting with each visit. They have so many gorgeous items from Rolex watches, unique jewelry and my favorite Mackenzie Child pieces. I have always had great experiences here."
~ Donna Parker
in PA
April 24, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"Great customer service and personal attention."
~ Brett Scheller
in PA
April 24, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"Purchased my favorite MacKenzie-Child items. Lou took the time to phone me, delivery the very next day. Wonderful customer service to say the least.
Janet Turner, Pittsburgh"
~ Janet Turner
in PA
April 19, 2020 at 1:19 PM EST
"Ordered some beautiful MacKenzie-Childs pieces from the website. Lou called to confirm some details and everything arrived in perfect condition 2 days later. Very happy!"
~ Wendy Hopwood in St Pete Beach, FL
in PA
April 18, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"Fantastic service as always! Small businesses like Louis Anthony take care of their customers during times of distress like we are in. Due to their kind and helpful ways, I was able to send gifts to some special people with ease & comfort. I highly recommend this business for all your jewelry & gift giving needs!"
~ Wendy Hutchinson
in PA
April 17, 2020 at 2:49 PM EST
"5 Stars
Your Service is Tops!
Your Expertise is Number one!
Your Jewels are gorgeous!"
~ Lori Giordano Bosiljevac
in PA
April 14, 2020 at 12:11 PM EST
"Working with anyone at Louis Anthony is always a pleasure as they’re extremely patient and helpful! Gifts are wrapped so beautifully - they truly go the extra mile for all of their customers!!!"
~ Ashley Hendrickson
in PA
Nov. 10, 2019 at 8:22 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Louis Anthony’s is wonderful to deal with. They make the registry process very easy and also easy on your guests that may want to purchase a gift from Louis Anthony. They are very easy to work with if you have an exchange and keeping you updated on expected eta of a gift. Heather is amazing and we love working with her. She will keep us updated through text/call on items we are waiting for. Louis Anthony’s is amazing to deal with and everyone that works there is great. You can never go wrong with this place!!! ❤️❤️❤️"
~ Julie Berger in PA
Sept. 9, 2019 at 12:58 PM EST
"Excellent service. Friendly and helpful."
~ Elizabeth Crovato
in VA
Aug. 20, 2019 at 9:56 PM EST
"So easy to work with!!"
~ valerie kenny
in PA
Aug. 19, 2019 at 10:41 AM EST
"So easy to work with!!"
~ valerie kenny
in PA
Aug. 11, 2019 at 7:58 AM EST
"Very pleasant and easy to work with."
~ cathy vrooman
in AL
Aug. 2, 2019 at 4:05 PM EST
"Excellent service and attention to detail by Heather!! Thank you!!"
~ Donna A.
in PA
June 26, 2018 at 7:05 PM EST
"Thank you for the outstanding customer service, Aimee! A beautiful store and family."
~ Tina

Next page